Hi Everyone… I haven’t been on here in a bit now because of a very busy life (I am afraid)… Though busy doesn’t necessarily translate to “interesting.” As you will note, I don’t have much to say today but I still wanted to check in to let people know that I am still around..

So for today’s post… how about we keep it simple? I want to take my camera to the next level… my Nikon D3100 for that I need a new lens, a decent tripod and some cool accessories to go with it. Any suggestions? 

Here are a couple pictures I took a couple of weeks ago. I like the pictures a lot (even though some have mentioned that “things/people” are in the way of the photograph. BUT that’s what I wanted so I was actually pleased that they noticed.

What do you think?

 

 

As always, thanks for stopping by…. Enjoy!

One thought on “

  1. Ok… I like the fact that people are in the shots especially the second one.
    Now if your looking for a lens that will work well for you, I would recommend the Tamron 18-270mm. It will give you a good range, its great quality and you wont need to be changing lenses all the time. It’s on my list for the next trip!

Leave a Reply

