My apologies… My Blog was down for a week

Hello! Hello! While every day I wanted to come on here and provide my daily update, my site was down…. and I couldnt get passed the opening “welcome!” WHAT A DRAG!

So first of all, I want to apologize for not being around for about a week now. Not much has happened except I was able to catch a cold from who knows who and where…. ugh… and it feels like my head is about to explode!

With that, I leave you today with the following picture. August is the month of birthdays in my family… There are so many and of course it leads on to September, when it’s MY birthday! 🙂

I found these candles (colourful flame) and loved them. The only problem is they burn really fast and they are hard to capture in a picture. So Happy Birthday to all the Leos out there, it’s OFFICIALLY Virgo month now!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “My apologies… My Blog was down for a week

Leave a Reply

